Postal Address

Meanwood Community and Nursery School
Churchill Street
Rochdale
OL12 7DJ

Phone & Email

Tel: 01706 - 648197
office@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

The school office is open during term time from 7:45am until 4:30pm.  Phone 01706 - 648197  There is a 24 hour answering machine for telephone messages.

Text Number: 07860030967

Email Addresses:

General Office Enquiries: office@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

School Dinner Enquiries: schooldinners@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

Free School Meal Enquiries: freeschoolmeals@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

Child Absence: absence@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

Home Learning Information: home@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

Finance Queries: finance@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

Nursery Queries: nursery@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

Address: Meanwood Community and Nursery School, Churchill Street, Rochdale, OL12 7DJ

Headteacher: Mrs H Vyse       Email: head@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

School Business Manager: (for all enquiries ) Mrs Karen Barber  Email: kbarber@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk

Special Educational Needs Coordinator: Mrs S. Molloy (01706) 648197 Email: smolloy@meanwood.rochdale.sch.uk




© Copyright 2019–2021 Meanwood Community and Nursery School