SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES – SCHOOL YEAR 2020/2021

Half term 1

Inset days – school closed to children

Tuesday 1st September & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Children back to school

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Last day at school

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term holiday – school closed

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

 

Half term 2

School re-opens

Monday 2nd November 2020

Last day of school

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holidays – school closed

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Inset day – school closed to children

Monday 4th January 2021

 

Half term 3

School re-opens

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Last day at school

Friday 12th February 2021

Half term holiday – school closed

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Half term 4

School re-opens

Monday 22nd February 2021

Last day at school

Thursday 1st April 2021

Public holiday – school closed to children

Friday 2nd April & Monday 5th April 2021

Easter holidays – school closed

Tuesday 6th April – Friday 16th April 2021

 

Half term 5

School re-opens

Monday 19th April 2021

Public holiday – school closed to children

Monday 3rd May 2021

Last day at school

Thursday 27th May 2021

Inset day – school closed to children

Friday 28th May 2021

Public holiday – school closed to children

Monday 31st May 2021

Half term holiday – school closed

Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June 2021

 

Half term 6

School re-opens

Monday 7th June 2021

Last day at school

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Inset day – school closed to children

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Summer holiday – school closed 

Thursday 22nd July 2021 onwards

 

Term Dates

© Copyright 2019–2020 Meanwood Community and Nursery School